SPEC Kit 337: Print Retention Decision Making · 131
Cooperative Journal Retention
Cooperative Journal Retention |Association of Southeastern Research Libraries
http://www.aserl.org/programs/j-retain/[10/1/13 5:26:26 PM]
Association of Southeastern Research Libraries (ASERL)
226A Bostock Library, 411 Chapel Drive, Box 90182, Durham, NC 27708-0182
Phone: 919-681-2531 /Fax: 919-681-0805
Meeting Minutes (pdf)
Introduction to WRLC’s Journal Archiving Program -Mark Jacobs/Bruce Hulse. PowerPoint
Shared Print Management Recommendations for Use of the MARC 583 to Document the ASERL
Retention Agreement Cheryle Cole-Bennett/John Burger. PowerPoint
The following ASERL libraries are participating in this program:
1. Auburn University
2. College of William &Mary
3. Duke University
4. East Carolina University
5. Emory University
6. Georgia Tech
7. Louisiana State University
8. Mississippi State University
9. North Carolina State University
10. Tulane University
11. University of Alabama
12. University of Florida
13. University of Kentucky
14. University of Louisville
15. University of Memphis
16. University of Mississippi
17. University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
18. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
19. University of South Carolina
20. University of Tennessee
21. University of Virginia
22. Virginia Commonwealth University
23. Virginia Tech
24. Wake Forest University
The project’s Steering Committee is focused on the steps needed to implement this policy. For more
information about this effort, please contact John Burger.
Previous Page Next Page