About the Authors
This document was collaboratively authored by members of the University of Houston Libraries’
Institutional Repository Task Force:
Charles W. Bailey, Jr., Assistant Dean for Digital Library Planning and Development, Chair
Karen Coombs, Head, Web Services
Jill Emery, Director, Electronic Resources Program (now Head Librarian, Serials and Electronic Resources,
University of Texas at Austin Libraries)
Anne Mitchell, Metadata Coordinator
Chris Morris, Web Developer 2
Spencer Simons, Director of the University of Houston’s O’Quinn Law Library
Robert Wright, Coordinator of the Pharmacy Library
Previous Page Next Page