Footnotes to the ARL Annual Salary Survey, 2013–2014 · 161
Library branches included: Main.
Library branches included: Schusterman-Tulsa included with main library data.
Library branches included: OSU-Stillwater, OSU-Okmulgee, and OSU-Tulsa, OSU-Oklahoma City.
Library branches included: Architecture and Allied Arts Library, Science Libraries, Portland Library and
Learning Commons.
Library branches included: Main.
Data are as of the first email in 2013 as the financial year of the University of Ottawa ends April 30, 2013. Wages
are reported according to the collective agreement for Librarians which ended April 30, 2012 and had not been
ratified as of 1 May 2013.
Library branches included: University Library, Lippincott Business Library, Math/Physics/Physical Sciences, Fine
Arts, Veterinary, Chemistry, Engineering, Museum, Judaic Studies, Rarebook and Manuscript, and Music.
Library branches NOT included: Annenberg Communications, Population studies/SAS.
Library branches included: Pattee/Paterno Library, Architecture & Landscape Architecture Library, Earth &
Mineral Sciences Library, Engineering Library, Physical & Mathematical Sciences Library and the following
campus libraries: Abington Library, Altoona Library, Beaver Library, Berks Library, Brandywine Library, DuBois
Library, Erie Library, Fayette Library, Great Valley Library, Greater Allegheny Library, Harrisburg Library,
Hazleton Library, Lehigh Valley Library, Mont Alto Library, New Kensington Library, Schuylkill Library,
Shenango Library, Wilkes-Barre Library, Worthington Scranton Library, and York Library.
Library branches included: University Library System. Regional libraries only include data for Directors
(Titusville, Bradford, Greensburg, and Johnstown).
Library branches included: Includes the library system on the West Lafayette campus, consisting of 11 subject
libraries, an undergraduate library, and an archives and special collections research center.
Library branches not included: Excludes libraries at the regional campuses: Purdue North Central (Westville),
Purdue Calumet (Hammond), Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne, and Indiana University-Purdue
University Indianapolis.
Previous Page Next Page