Patrick Reakes, University of Florida Bryan Skib, University of Michigan Ann Snowman, Pennsylvania State University Catherine Soehner, University of Michigan Catherine Steeves, University of Guelph Thomas Teper, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Ann Thornton, New York Public Library Ben Walker, University of Florida Tyler Walters, Georgia Tech Jennifer Ward, University of Washington Arlene Weismantel, Michigan State University Catherine Wilkins, University of Western Ontario To cite this article: “ARL Selects Research Library Leadership Fellows for 2009–10.” Research Library Issues: A Bimonthly Report from ARL, CNI, and SPARC, no. 264 (June 2009): 22-23. RLI 264 23 ARL Selects Research Library Leadership Fellows for 2009–10 ( C O N T I N U E D ) JUNE 2009 RESEARCH LIBRARY ISSUES: A BIMONTHLY REPORT FROM ARL, CNI, AND SPARC For more information about the Research Library Leadership Fellows Program, see
Previous Page Next Page